Pinterest

I’ve renamed Pinterest ‘The Land Where you Wish all the Clothes were Actually in Your Closet’. Feel free to follow me on Pinterest: click here ->  My Pinterest Boards. My Style board is most repinned from, has the most followers, and is contributed to most but I love all aspects of Pinterest. Here’s an example of one of my pins from Tuesday that received a great response:

image

Do you use Pinterest? Comment with a link to your page and I’ll check it out. Pinterest is better when you follow more people!

-Ashley

1 thought on “Pinterest”

Leave a Reply

